A downloadable asset pack

Buy Now$14.99 USD or more

This sad piano music pack contains 12 soothing melancholic orchestral pieces which will be perfectly suitable for emotional scenes. 

Listen to all the tracks on Soundcloud:


1. We Will Meet Again [1:10]
2. Beautiful Splatter [2:37]
3. Unspoken [1:59]
4. Sacrifice [1:51] 
5. Tree of Life [1:59]
6. Longing [2:50]
7. Restless [2:40]
8. Shadows [2:15]
9. Waiting [3:26]
10. All Gone [2:43]
11. Trapped in a Dream [2:17]
12. Crippling [3:04]

All files are in: WAV, Stereo, 44.1 Khz, 16bit.

If you have any questions or would like a custom soundtrack for your game, feel free to contact me at: invadableharmony@gmail.com


Buy Now$14.99 USD or more

In order to download this asset pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $14.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Sad Piano Music Pack.zip 255 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.