A downloadable asset pack

Buy Now$29.99 USD or more

This creepy music box pack contains 27 dark orchestral fantasy tracks, ranging from eerie to bittersweet sad. They're great for any setting, including fantasy, horror, sci-fi and more! This pack will be perfectly suitable for any dark yet emotionally powerful atmosphere.  

Listen to all the tracks on Soundcloud:


1. Sweet Melancholia (Music Box)
2. Bewitched (Music Box)
3. Paranoia (Music Box)
4. Memory (Music Box)
5. Shame (Music Box)
6. Drained (Music Box)
7. Claw (Music Box)
8. Tangled Heart (Music Box)
9. Shattered (Music Box)
10. Hidden Scars (Music Box)
11. Warlocks and Shadows (Music Box)
12. The Little Monstress (Music Box)
13. Lament (Music Box)
14. Ravage Souls (Music Box)
15. Beautiful Nightmare (Music Box)
16. Broken (Music Box)
17. Wraith (Music Box)
18. Dark Fairy (Music Box)
19. Despair (Music Box)
20. Shadow Weaver (Music Box)
21. The Abyss (Music Box)
22. Still (Music Box)
23. The Death Lurker (Music Box)
24. Crippling (Music Box)
25. Grim (Music Box)
26. Waiting (Music Box)
27. Far Away (Music Box)

All files are in: WAV, Stereo, 44.1 Khz, 16bit.

If you have any questions or would like a custom soundtrack for your game, feel free to contact me at: invadableharmony@gmail.com


Buy Now$29.99 USD or more

In order to download this asset pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $29.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Creepy Music Box Pack.zip 486 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.